Jolshiri Aqua Green City
Army Officers Housing Scheme(AHS)

Board Of Directors

Maj Gen Md Abu Sayed Siddique, SPP, afwc, psc, PhD.
Chairman
JolshiriAbashon
Contact :+8801769012700
Email : siddique120@yahoo.com

Brig Gen Mohammad Shafiul Azam, afwc, psc

Managing Director

Jolshiri Abashon

Contact : +8801769017630, +8801769018830

Email : md@jolshiriabashon.com

Brigadier General M Masud Ahmed, ndc, psc

Director

PP&A Directorate, AG Branch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012560

Email : masud3278@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Selim Mahmud Chowdhury, BP, BGBM, ndc

Director

Military Intelligence Directorate, GS Branch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012120

Email : asalim1967@gmail.com

Brigadier General Md. AhsanulKabir, ndc, afwc, psc

Commander

14 Independent Engineer Brigade

Contact : +8801769013060

Email : kabir3645@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Md Tajul Islam Thakur, ndc, afwc, psc, G

Commandant

Army Security Unit

Contact : +8801769017000

Email : thakur5756@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Muhammad Sajjad Siddique

JAG, AHQ

Judge Advocate General, GS Branch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012930

Email : sajjad148@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Iftekhar Anis,afwc,psc

Director General

Special Works Organization (West)

Contact : +8801769017550

Email : iftekhar3934@yahoo.com

Brigadier General MdMainurRahman, SUP, awc, psc

Director

WE&S Directorate, QMG Branch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012240

Email : mainur24@yahoo.com

Brigadier General MdAbdur Rahim, BGBM, G

Det Commander

Dhaka Det,DGFI

Contact : +8801730502900

Email : rafson2011@gmail.com

Brigadier General Md Mostafizur Rahman, hdmc, afwc, psc

Commander

46 Independent Infantry Brigade

Contact : +8801769013366

Email : mostafiz1140@yahoo.com

Brigadier General S M ZakariaHussain, afwc, psc

Director General

HQ 24 Engineer Construction Brigade

Contact : +8801769017550

Email : zakaria4638@yahoo.com

Lieutenant Colonel Abu Bashir, EB

Project Director

Jolshiri Abashon

Contact : +8801769017632

Email : pd@jolshiriabashon.com, pd.jolshiriabashon@gmail.com

Lt Col Md. Alamgir Hasan, psc

Commandant

Army Information Technology & Support Organization (AITSO)

Contact : +8801769013320

Email : hasan6114@gmail.com