Jolshiri Aqua Green City
Army Officers Housing Scheme(AHS)

Board Of Directors

Major General Abu Syeed Md Masud, BSP

Chairman

Major General Abu Sayed Md Masud, bsp was born on 01 November 1963 in Saidpur, Bangladesh. He was commissioned on 18 June 1978 in Engineers Corpsfrom Bangladesh Military Academy with 11 BMA L/C. He took over the responsibilityChairman, Jolshiri Abashon to implement the biggest housing project forBangladesh Army officers. Besides he is assigned as Chief Coordinator,Construction Supervision Consultant-1, Padma Multipurpose Bridge Project andProject Director, Integrated Development of Hatirjheel Area Including BegunBari Khal Project

Brigadier General Md Mahfuzur Rahman, BGBM, BGBMS, G+

Managing Director

Jolshiri Abashon

Contact : +8801769017630

Email : md@jolshiriabashon.com

Brigadier General F M Zahid Hossain, afwc, psc

Commander

HQ 24 Engineer Construction Brigade

Contact : +8801769017550

Email : zahid850@gmail.com

Brigadier General M Masud Ahmed, ndc, psc

Director

PP&A Directorate, AG Branch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012560

Email : masud3278@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Selim Mahmud Chowdhury, BP, BGBM, ndc

Director

Military Intelligence Directorate, GS Branch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012120

Email : asalim1967@gmail.com

Brigadier General Mohammed Shaheenul Haque, ndc, hdmc, psc

Director

WE&S Directorate, QMGBranch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012240

Email : shaheen3571@yahoo.co,uk

Brigadier General Md Tajul Islam Thakur, ndc, afwc, psc, G

Commandant

Army Security Unit

Contact : +8801769017000

Email : thakur5756@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Md Main Uddin, ndc, psc, G

HQ DGFI, CIB Director

Dhaka Det ,DGFI

Contact : +8801730502900

Email : main3917@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Muhammad Sajjad Siddique

JAG, AHQ

Judge Advocate General, GS Branch, AHQ

Contact : +8801769012930

Email : sajjad148@yahoo.com

Brigadier General Iftekhar Anis,afwc,psc

Director General

Special Works Organization (West)

Contact : +8801769017550

Email : iftekhar3934@yahoo.com

Brigadier General A K M Rezaul Mazid, afwc, psc

Commander

14 Independent Engineer Brigade

Contact : +8801769013060

Email : rezaul4006@gmail.com

Brigadier General Md Mostafizur Rahman, hdmc, afwc, psc

Commander

46 Independent Infantry Brigade

Contact : +8801769013366

Email : mostafiz1140@yahoo.com

Lieutenant Colonel Abu Bashir, EB

Project Director

Jolshiri Abashon

Contact : +8801769017632

Email : pd@jolshiriabashon.com, pd.jolshiriabashon@gmail.com

Lieutenant Colonel Monowar Ahasan, psc

Commandant

Army Information Technology & Support Organization (AITSO)

Contact : +8801769013320

Email : mon549@yahoo.com